contact us
phone:
(215) 625-8501

fax:
(215) 925-6437

mailing address:
The Philadelphia Gay News
505 S. Fourth St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Publisher:
Mark Segal (ext. 204)
Email: mark@epgn.com

Editor:
Jen Colletta (ext. 206)
Email: jen@epgn.com

Art Director:
Scott Drake (ext. 210)
Email: scott@epgn.com

Staff Writers:
Angela Thomas (ext. 215)
Email: angela@epgn.com

Larry Nichols (ext. 213)
Email: larry@epgn.com

Writer-at-Large:
Timothy Cwiek (ext. 208)

Graphic Artist:
Sean Dorn (ext. 211)
Email: sean@epgn.com

Advertising Manager:
Greg Dennis (ext. 201)
Email: greg@epgn.com

Advertising Sales Representatives:
Prab Sandhu (ext. 212)
Email: prab@epgn.com

Office Manager/Classifieds:
Don Pignolet (ext. 200)
Email: don@epgn.com

Executive Assistant Credit/Billing Manager:
Carol Guinta (ext. 202)
Email: carol@epgn.com